Miranda Friday

I may have mentioned it before that Miranda has an aversion to children – especially those between the ages of 2 and 18. She will keep a safe distance or, if someone gets too close to her, she runs and hides.  My co-worker has an 8-year old daughter  (Jaiden) who occasionally comes to the office. She was here one afternoon this week and Miranda sat about 15 feet away watching warily while Jaiden was drawing.  When I got to work yesterday I saw this drawing hanging up in Miranda’s “office.”  I thought it was too cute not to share.

Have a wonderful and safe weekend.

Miranda and Maralee

Miranda 07.03.15

6 thoughts on “Miranda Friday

I'd love to hear from you

